

2024 ROSTER FRESNO COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

	Appointed By	Appointment Begins	Appointment Expires
Ken Abrahamian (Chairman)	District 1	3/24/2015	1/3/2023
Glenda Hill (Vice Chair)	At Large	3/8/2022	1/5/2026
John Arabian	District 5	2/22/2022	1/6/2025
Esther Carver	District 3	9/26/2017	1/5/2025
Kuldip Chatha	District 4	12/15/2015	1/3/2023
David Borchardt	District 2	4/11/2024	1/6/2025
James Quist	At Large	09/05/2023	1/8/2024
Brian Whelan	At Large	5/7/2024	1/3/2028
Blake Zante	At Large	12/14/2021	1/5/2026