Tulare County Independent Ambulance Compliance Committee (IACC)

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

To add agenda items or to obtain additional information contact the Chairperson or John Cardona.

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Schedule

Chairperson:  Steve Harrell  

IACC Members:

Randy Groom Incorporated Cities
Diane Pearcy Unincorporated Cities
Shay Moore Hospitals
Dustin Hall County Fire Chiefs Assn.
Stephen C. Harrell Member At Large