Compliance Committee Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

A Compliance Committee has been established to provide organizational support, create awareness of the Compliance Program, advise the CO, and assist in the implementation of the Compliance Program. The CO will serve as chairperson of the Compliance Committee.

*As appropriate, other staff may be invited to attend the committee meeting when it is addressing specific issues, but they will not serve as members.

Name Title Department
Elizabeth Vasquez
Compliance Officer Compliance
Dawn Utecht Director Administration
John Tran Medical Director CCFMG
Lesby Flores Division Manager

Children's Outpatient

Jolie Gordon-Brower Division Manager Adult Services UCWC
Kannika Toonnachat Division Manager/QI Coordinator QI/IT/Medical Records Divisions
Susan Holt Deputy Director Administration
Tracie Emmersen Supervising Accountant Finance Division
Mike Miller Sr. Sys Analyst IT Division
Ricardo Ochoa Supervising Acct. Clerk Finance Division
Joseph Rangel Division Manager Contracts Division
Betty Brown Division Manage Managed Care Division
Maryann Le Deputy Director Administration
Stacy Vanbruggen-O'Rourke Division Manager


Sandra Nelson URS


Tanimara Puente

 'Sr. Staff Analyst  Finance Division
 Katherine Anderson  Principal Analyst  Contracts/Substance Use Disorder Services Divisions
 Rosa Rivera  Staff Analyst  Compliance

My Art Matters by Ruth R.