Public Health Administration

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Executive Staff

David Pomaville
Director
dpomaville@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-3200
David Luchini, PHN
Assistant Director
dluchini@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-3200
Ken Bird, MD, MPH
Health Officer
kbird@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-3200
     

Managers

California Children’s Services

Daniela Aghadjanian
Division Manager
daghadjanian@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-6587

Community Health

Joe Prado
Division Manager
jprado@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-3434

Emergency Medical Services

Dan Lynch
Division Manager
dlynch@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-3387

 

Office of Policy and Planning

Vacant
Program Manager
   (559) 600-6449   
           

Environmental Health

Wayne Fox
Division Manager
wafox@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-3357

Public Health Nursing

Rose Mary Rahn
Division Manager
rrhan@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-3330