Public Health Administration

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Executive Staff

David Pomaville
Director
dpomaville@fresnocountyca.gov
(559) 600-3200
David Luchini, PHN
Assistant Director
dluchini@fresnocountyca.gov
(559) 600-3200
Ken Bird, MD, MPH
Health Officer
kbird@fresnocountyca.gov
(559) 600-3200
     

Managers

California Children’s Services

Daniela Aghadjanian
Division Manager

daghadjanian@fresnocountyca.gov

(559) 600-6587

Community Health

Joe Prado
Division Manager

jprado@fresnocountyca.gov

(559) 600-3434

Emergency Medical Services

Dan Lynch
Division Manager

dlynch@fresnocountyca.gov

(559) 600-3387

 

 Office of Health Policy and Wellness

Melanie Ruvalcaba
Program Manager

mruvalcaba@fresnocountyca.gov 

   (559) 600-6449

Environmental Health

Wayne Fox
Division Manager

wafox@fresnocountyca.gov

(559) 600-3357

Public Health Nursing

Rose Mary Rahn
Division Manager

rrhan@fresnocountyca.gov

(559) 600-3330