General Information

Contact Dept

  • Phone:
    (559) 600-3200
  • Fax:
    (559) 600-7689
  • Email:
    dph@co.fresno.ca.us
  • Address:
    1221 N Fulton Mall
    Fresno, CA 93721
  • Email Department

a summary
Departments/Community_Health/empty
Last Updated by Patrick Barnett
  Executive Staff & Managers


Executive Staff


David Pomaville
Director
Administration
dpomaville@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-3200
David Luchini
Assistant Director
Administration
dluchini@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-3200
Ken Bird, MD
Health Officer
Administration
kbird@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-3200
 

Managers

 Deborah Martinez
Division Manager
Children’s Medical Services
 martida@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-6587 

Joe Prado
Division Manager
Community Health
jprado@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-3434
Dan Lynch
Division Manager
Emergency Medical Services
dlynch@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-3387 
 

Sara Bosse
Program Manager
Office of Policy, Planning and Communication
sbosse@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-6449

Wayne Fox
Division Manager
Environmental Health 
wafox@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-3357

Rose Mary Garrone
Division Manager
Public Health Nursing
 rgarrone@co.fresno.ca.us
(559) 600-3330 

 
Departments/Community_Health/empty